chrome flames Palma Tool & Die
Home Services Community Quality Company

Sales Contact: Stan@palmatool.com

facebook palma tool & die

ITAR Registered

Copy right 2009-2018 Palma Tool & Die

Contact                                     Email                                    Position                                             Extension

William D. Tate, Sr.                    Billt@palmatool.com           President/ C.E.O.                               X124

Tom Owczarzak                         Tomo@palmatool.com         Exec. V. P. / Sales                              X101

Stan Blaszak                               Stan@palmatool.com          General Manager / Sales                   X125

Rose Guerin                               Rose@palmatool.com         Office Manager                                   X100

Tom Potter                                 Tomp@palmatool.com         Expeditor / Sales                                X138

Erik Buskist                                 Erik@palmatool.com           Project Manager / Sales                     X142

Jason Boundy                             Jay@palmatool.com            EDM Manager / Sales                        X144

Ed Schmidt                                  Ed@palmatool.com             VMC Dept. Mgr. / Sales                     X133


    SALES                           EMAIL

Tom Owczarzak                    TomO@palmatool.com

Erik Buskist                          Erik@palmatool.com

Tom Potter                           TomP@palmatool.com        

Jason Boundy                       Jay@palmatool.com

Ed Schmidt                          Ed@palmatool.com

Stan Blaszak                        Stan@palmatool.com