Home (Mobile)

ISO Certified

ITAR Registered

Inspection

CNC Milling

CNC Turning

EDM Wire

EDM RAM

Surface Grinding

Cylindrical Grinding

Jig Grinding

Deburring & Finishing

Manual Milling

Manual Turning

Assembly

Repairs



Copy right 2009-2018 Palma Tool & Die

Contacts:

Contact                     Email                          Position                       

William D. Tate, Sr       Billt@palmatool.com       President/ C.E.O.          

Tom Owczarzak           Tomo@palmatool.com     Exec. V. P. / Sales

Stan Blaszak               Stan@palmatool.com      General Manager / Sales    

Rose Guerin                Rose@palmatool.com     Office Manager           

Tom Potter                Tomp@palmatool.com      Expeditor/ Sales           

Erik Buskist                Erik@palmatool.com       Project Manager/ Sales    

Jason Boundy             Jay@palmatool.com        EDM Manager/ Sales

Ed Schmidt                 Ed@palmatool.com         VMC Dept. Mgr./ Sales      

Palma Tool & Die

40 Ward Road

Lancaster, NY 14086